Admins of an organisation can now update the listed Account Owner. Changes may take up to half any hour to show in all places.
There is no functional difference between an Admin and an Account Owner, but an Account Owner defaults as the main point of contact for Safe365.
- Click into the Admin Menu, top right under your name
- Click into ‘Users’
- On the user to change to the Account Owner, click Edit
- Click ‘Make Account Owner’ and then to confirm click Proceed.